Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.

Enable cookies to use the shopping cart

Cart Updated
Variant Title has been added to your shopping cart.    View Cart   or   Checkout Now
Variant Title has been removed from your shopping cart.
  • Free shipping on US orders over $175 - Use code: FREESHIPPING2019
  • Bodega Pirate Radio

    Tune in to the latest mixes, interviews and exclusives from the Bodega family

  • Login
  • Cart: 0

4/6/18: Nike Air Vapor Street Flyknit

Nike Air Vapor Street Flyknit
STRING/RIVER ROCK-LIGHT CREAM-SAIL
AQ1763-200 
Retail: $180

Release Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
Available online at 10am EST (7am PST) and at our Boston location at 11am EST on a first come, first served basis. The Nike Air Vapor Street Flyknit will also be available at our Los Angeles location at 11am PST on a first come, first served basis. 

Fast
For runners, the Vaporfly Elite delivered Nike's fastest and most-efficient marathon shoe. Sneaker fans fell in love with its streamlined aesthetic and massive swoosh graphic. The Vapor Street Flyknit steals the look and retools it for your everyday urban hustle. Now available in a versatile Sail colorway with River Rock, Light Cream and Sail accents.

Shop our Nike Collection 

Eddie Herrera-Sanchez

Share this