Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.

Enable cookies to use the shopping cart

Cart Updated
Variant Title has been added to your shopping cart.    View Cart   or   Checkout Now
Variant Title has been removed from your shopping cart.
  • Free shipping on US orders over $175 - Use code: FREESHIPPING2019
  • Bodega Pirate Radio

    Tune in to the latest mixes, interviews and exclusives from the Bodega family

  • Login
  • Cart: 0

3/24/18: Air Jordan Retro 1 Retro Hi OG

Air Jordan Retro 1 Retro Hi OG
GAME ROYAL / BLACK - SUMMIT WHITE
555088-403
Retail: $160

Release Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
Available online at 10am EST (7am PST)  and in-store at our Boston location at 11 AM EST on a first come, first served basis. 

Reminiscent of the Air Jordan 1 “Chicago” color blocking, the Game Royal colorway features exuberant blue paired with classic Black and White. From the top, black accents on the tongue, laces, and Air Jordan wings continue to the Nike Swoosh leading to white panels accompanied by Game Royal blue overlay. Consider this rendition a predetermined icon.

Shop our Air Jordan Collection

Eddie Herrera-Sanchez

Share this